October 2020
Oasis Accents is an absolutely gorgeous store. Karen has the best taste and her artwork is amazing. She has all sizes and can make your house beautiful in different price ranges. If you haven’t stopped in, you should. You will be happy you did.
S. Katz
_____
September 2020
What a great find! Shopped at Oasis Accents while on a trip to Dallas and have used them ever since. We have loved their selection, their courtesy and their speed with deliveries. A well run operation!
S. McCown
_____
August 2020
Oasis Accents is a great place to find unique, high-end accessories, furniture and beautiful artwork. Karen, the owner is not only wonderful to work with, she goes out of her way to provide the highest level of customer service and is willing to go the extra mile in helping find or locate items that she may not even have in her store. Karen is very passionate about helping her customers and you will be well taken care of!
J. Cichy
_____
August 2020

Karen, the owner, is a pleasure to be around and is always so thoughtful and helpful. She carries a variety of home accents from some of the best brands, gorgeous artwork, and her prices are spot on. She has always been willing to special order anything- or try to locate items for me- even is she doesn’t carry it in her store. Oasis is one of my “go to” shops... even for house warming gifts. She carries the BEST candles!
A. Jones
_____
January 2020
OMG! I’m in love with this gem in Frisco! You can find this beauty tucked away in the Shops at Starwood. I was in the area picking up a mobile order from the Chick-fil-a and decided to look for a decorative piece for shelving in my study. As soon as I walked in, I was warmly greeted by the proprietor of this gorgeous establishment. She inquired about my decorating project and offered suggestions of items that will work with my color scheme. She has unique, quality pieces that will surely add a touch of elegance to any room. If you can’t find what you are looking for on the showroom floor she also has an online catalog with more options. I was more than impressed with her vast knowledge of interior decorating and her ability to help customers find the right piece to fit their taste. I will be back for sure!
Moniece G.
_____
April 2019

We had a great experience and will certainly be back. We LOVE the framed art we purchased from Oasis Accents, it was just what we had been searching for. Oasis Accents has high quality one of a kind accent pieces. Karen was so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

M. Blackstock

_____

November 2018

This store is amazing! All the items are so beautiful and unique. The artwork I purchased for my home is stunning and makes a huge statement. I’ve purchased everything from art, vases, pillows, etc. and I love it all!

_____

November 2018
Thanks to Karen White at Oasis Accents for hosting a recent Heartstories Girls Night Out, where I won a fabulous gift card which gave us the opportunity to have these gorgeous iridescent vases! We love them! We will be back to visit again soon.
K. Bell
_____
September 2018
This store is amazing! All the items are so beautiful and unique. The artwork I purchased for my home is stunning and makes a huge statement. I've purchased everything from art, vases, pillows, etc. and I love it all.
A. Paw
_____
June 2018
Oasis Accents is such a lovely place, everything inside is stunning! From the kind and knowledge staff, to the exceptional service & highly involved owner Karen, you can't go wrong shopping here. I LOVE the unique pieces I've purchased at Oasis!
C. Gornto
_____
May 2018
How do you find the perfect gift? Shopping online certainly has its conveniences, but having local businesses in your community who KNOW you and can help you find the perfect thing actually makes the process more efficient. My heartfelt thanks to Karen and Oasis Accents for helping me buy a teacher appreciation gift that is a wonderful reflection of the beauty I see in the recipient.
K. Cordeiro
_____
January 2018
I bought a beautiful silver desk clock! The store is beautiful with a warm and fun ambience. Competitive prices and many unique one of a kind pieces! Highly, highly recommend!!
M. Hallie
_____
December 2017
Beautiful displays are helpful with picking out the perfect decor for your living space.
Deb A.
_____
December 2017
Very nice trendy home fashion. Little upscale, might scare away a few folks as it's not cheap but quality means money. Beautiful pieces and great service with a smile.
S. Macfarlane
_____
November 2017
I'm slowly trying to update my home to a more modern look and Oasis is helping me transition one beautiful piece at a time with unique items that truly stand out.
K. Cordeiro
_____
November 2017
Love the modern and transitional décor options! Karen helped me select some great pieces for my home and office.  Looking forward to returning and supporting a great local business.
K. Yost
_____
August 2017
Oasis Accents lives up to its name --beautiful accents for your home to create a warm, inviting and gorgeous oasis.  Karen White, the owner has given Frisco an amazing boutique filled with unique accessories, small furnishings and stunning artwork that would beautify any home.  She not only has an eye for incredible accessories, she has a gift for customer service.  Karen was such a pleasure to work with.  She was patient and kind and made great suggestions.  Karen even helped find special-order items to fit my decor. She went above and beyond, totally exceeding my expectations.  I definitely plan on making Oasis Accents my go-to venue for beautiful home accessories. Thanks for bringing your amazing store to Frisco, Karen!
J. White
_____
August 2017
Oasis Accents has a unique home decorating accents I can't find anywhere else! I'm really hard to please because I'm always looking for high-end and unique but I love everything in the store.  The owner and her staff are amazing.  I love what I have purchased so far and will be back soon!!! 
J. Sheehan
_____
August 2017
I love Oasis Accents! It has a boutique high-end feel.  They have so many unique pieces for your home, office or even a great gift for friends and family.  I've bought a couples of pieces for my home & office and I get compliments all the time on it.  Great talking pieces! Customer service is amazing as well!  I definitely will be coming back!
C. Key
_____
August 2017
I love walking into Oasis Accents! They carry a large variety of beautiful home decor. Whether you are designing a new space, re-designing a space or just need a great accent piece, be sure to check out Oasis Accents!
M. McReynolds
_____
August 2017
A stunning home furnishings boutique with something for every style and decor. The owner has a natural flair for sass and style and was super helpful in providing me with design tips! I love everything I've purchased!!
Z. Shivji
_____
August 2017
Oasis Accents has some of the finest home accessories in the North Texas area.  The owner is hands on and the associates are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the different styles of decorating.
A. Johnson
_____
August 2017
By far the best home decor store for unique finds and the BEST customer service... Love everything about this gorgeous store.
T. Davis
_____
August 2017
Love love love this gorgeous store! They have the best selection of unique home decor finds!
S. Davis
_____
August 2017
Looks fabulous!!!! I think I would be in a lot of trouble if I entered this store!
M.M. Hammond
_____
March 2017
Love everything in this store! and that's rare! Conveniently located so we will become regulars for sure!
T.M. Lob
_____
February 2017
I purchased some Framed Wall Art online and the experience was so quick and easy. I got a confirmation email immediately, and now I'm awaiting delivery within 1 business day.
A.H. Johnson
_____
January 2017
Purchased two great soft and vibrant teel pillows recently. Thank you Karen and Oasis Accents.
D. Leavitt
_____
July 2016
I ordered a beautiful set of mirrors. They are perfect and great quality. They were well packaged for shipping. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from Oasis Accents again!
L. Sheffer